Contact Us
       
  Although we use the latest technology to provide the best possible service, at Barrett-Leber Realty Inc. we remember how to do things the old fashioned way too. If you have any questions or comments, we'd be happy to talk to you. Just call us in Dixon at 707-678-0700. We will work with your schedule and arrange an appointment to discuss the buying or selling of your home.

Office Location
165 North First Street
Dixon, Ca 95620

Fax Number
(707)678-0701

Phone Number
(707)678-0700

Email
info@barrett-leber.com

Linda Barrett Thomas Linda Barrett Thomas
Lic: 01270455
(707)592-1774
linda@barrett-leber.com
Olivia Barrett Olivia Barrett
Lic: 01891361
(916)952-6953
olivia@barrett-leber.com
Lanette Bingaman-Rodriguez Lanette Bingaman-Rodriguez
Lic: 01501840
(530)867-1693
lanette@barrett-leber.com
Linda Barrett Thomas Amanda Bottoms-Tafoya
Lic: 01971716
(530)908-5556
amanda@barrett-leber.com
Tammy Tammy Beckley
Lic: 01975299
(916)838-1613
tammy@barrett-leber.com
Octavio Octavio Maravilla
Lic: 01478677
(707)330-3640
octavio@barrett-leber.com
Juliann William Webb
Juliann McNeil
Lic: 01801661
(707) 640-9436
juliann@barrett-leber.com
 
 
Home Company Agents Properties Buyers Sellers Resources Community Contact Us